logo_vrijeacademie
   
 

CONTACT

Stuur een e-mail naar de desbetreffende docent voor meer informatie en/of aanmelden voor een cursus.

Digitale Vormgeving, Heleen Visser info@heleenvisser.nl
   
Edelsmeden, Wilma Coehoorn wilma.coehoorn@kpnmail.nl
Edelsmeden, Ronald Reijnen r.reijnen1@kpnplanet.nl
Edelsmeden, Ulrike Rood ulrikerood@gmail.com
   
Schilderen, Karin Buchholtz karin.buchholtz@online.nl
Vormgeving, Marjorie Slooff info@marjorieslooff.nl
Tekenen-schilderen, Joost van Moll info@joostvanmoll.nl
   

Interieurstyling & ontwerp

tax@upcmail.nl